Staff Directory

Our Staff

About Wcgs

Administrative Team

Head of School

Mr. Jeff Brooke (WCGS ’98)

jbrooke@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 215

Principal

Mr. Marc Painter (WCGS ’97)

mpainter@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 260

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Mrs. Susan Macaluso

smacaluso@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 230

Faculty

8th Grade Spanish Teacher

Mrs. Sharenda Barlar

sbarlar@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 289

Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Bill Bickhart

bbickhart@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 255

Academic Specialist

Mrs. Megan Bickhart

mbickhart@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 259

Kindergarten Aide & Academic Specialist

Mrs. Lori Bode (WCGS ’97)

lbode@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 241

4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Terri Bradford

tbradford@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 250

Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Angela Broman

abroman@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 290

Jr High Studio Art Teacher

Mrs. Rachel Brooke

rbrooke@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 238

Library Media Center Director

Mrs. Jennifer Brown

jbrown@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 222

K-5th Grade Spanish Teacher

Mrs. Valerie Busch

vbusch@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 247

3rd Grade Instructional Aide & Academic Specialist

Mrs. Jennie Cathey

jcathey@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 286

6th & 7th Grade Spanish Teacher, 4th Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Michelle Clousing

mclousing@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 213

Jr High Bible Teacher/ 8th Grade Homeroom

Mr. Mike Cherry

mcherry@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 266

5th Grade Teacher

Miss Claire Dibble

cdibble@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 270

4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Maddie Baumgarten (WCGS ’13)

mbaumgarten@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 276

1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Lindsey Feyerer (WCGS ’13)

lfeyerer@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 267

1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Molly Furrow (WCGS ’11)

mfurrow@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 292

Student Services Coordinator (6-8) & 5th Grade Instructional Aide

Miss Josie Garrett

jgarrett@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 239

1st & 2nd Grade Instructional Aide

Miss Anne Hardy (WCGS ’15)

ahardy@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 242

3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Susan Heidelman

sheidelman@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 279

Jr High English Teacher/7th Grade Homeroom

Mr. Daniel Huttenlock

dhuttenlock@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 280

Student Services Director & School Social Worker

Mrs. Mandy Jasper

mjasper@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 272

3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Brenda Johnson

bjohnson@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 252

6th Grade Teacher & Faith Formation Specialist

Mr. Eric Johnson

ejohnson@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 268

Multi Media Literacy Teacher

Mrs. Julie Jones

jjones@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 288

Reading Specialist (K-3)

Mrs. Joanne King

jking@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 275

Jr High History Teacher & Campus Life Coordinator

Mr. John Koslosky

jkoslosky@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 218

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Cindy Kremers

ckremers@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 271

3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Karen Kruse

kkruse@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 265

K-3 Music Teacher

Mrs. Lea Lamb

Llamb@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 231

6th Grade Teacher, STEM Coordinator & Jr High Coordinator

Mrs. Jacqueline Lauriat

jlauriat@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 254

Kindergarten Teacher/Academic Specialist

Mrs. Kim Legel

klegel@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 277

Jr High History & English Teacher/7th Grade Homeroom

Mr. Jake Lindstedt

jlindstedt@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 284

4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Nicole Linhardt

nlinhardt@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 282

6th Grade Teacher

Miss Sarah McCarthy

smccarthy@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 273

Jr High Literature Teacher/8th Grade Homeroom

Mrs. Jackie Messer

jmesser@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 287

2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Kathy Mitchell

kmitchell@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 281

Extended Care (after-school)

Mrs. Snezhana Minyakov

sminyakov@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 243

Orchestra Teacher & 7th/8th Music Foundations Teacher

Mrs. Emily Mittlestaedt

emittlestaedt@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 262

Athletic Director & Physical Education Teacher

Mr. D.A. Nichols

dnichols@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 256

6th Grade Choir & 6th Grade Music Foundations Teacher

Mrs. Delena Ollila

dollila@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 217

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Cynthia Olsen

colsen@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 278

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Abby Olson

aolson@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 291

Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Kelly Peacock

kpeacock@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 264

Library Aide & Extended Care (before-school)

Mrs. Jennifer Pierson

jpierson@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 221

Jr High Math Teacher/8th Grade Homeroom

Mrs. Jennifer Rodriguez

jrodriguez@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 234

2nd Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Amber Ryndak

aryndak@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 227

5th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Marybeth Sauter (WCGS ’74)

msauter@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 285

Kindergarten Aide & Lunchroom Supervisor

Mrs. Jordan Schaubroeck

jschaubroeck@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 263

2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Brittany Schwarzkopf

bschwarzkopf@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 269

1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Lindsey Sharrar

lsharrar@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 274

Jr High Math and Leadership Teacher/8th Grade Homeroom, Student Leadership & Outreach Coordinator

Mr. Michael Simon

msimon@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 237

5th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Amber Snoeyink

asnoeyink@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 261

Art Teacher

Mrs. Audra Spradley

aspradley@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 240

Jr High Science Teacher/7th Grade Homeroom

Mr. Luke Spradley

lspradley@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 229

Jr High Math Teacher & Academic Specialist

Mrs. Nicole Todd

ntodd@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 237

Student Services Coordinator (K-5)

Mrs. Heather VanWagner

hvanwagner@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 293

2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Maddy Williams (WCGS ’13)

mwilliams@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 233

Music Teacher

Mr. David Wright

dwright@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 257

Math Specialist

Mrs. Alyssa Zarn (WCGS ’06)

azarn@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 283

Staff

Registrar

Mrs. Deborah Cairncross

dcairncross@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 226

Development Coordinator

Mrs. Joanne DeGroot

jdegroot@wheatonchristian.org

office: 201

School Nurse

Mrs. Danette Farrell

dfarrell@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 258

Technology Director

Mr. Stephen Johnson (WCGS ’74)

sjohnson@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 248

Maintenance Director

Mr. Pete Lindner

plindner@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 219

Office Assistant

Mrs. Shannon McDonald (WCGS ’96)

smcdonald@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 225

Maintenance Technician

Mr. Artem Minyakov

aminyakov@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 295

Admissions Coordinator

Mrs. Kimberly Norbeck

knorbeck@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 216

School Nurse

Mrs. Bess Paull

bpaull@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 251

Administrative Assistant to the Head of School

Mrs. Lauren Rizzo

lrizzo@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 212

Custodial Night Supervisor

Mr. Antonio Rodriguez

arodriguez@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 297

Business Director

Mrs. Evangeline Schock

vschock@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 232

Marketing Specialist

Mrs. Ingrid Seager

iseager@wheatonchristian.org

Receptionist

Mrs. Ann Vander Klok

avanderklok@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 210

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Beth Wright

bwright@wheatonchristian.org

office: x 236

Custodian

Mr. Paulino Rua

prua@wheatonchristian.org

Inquire. Visit. Apply

Let’s get to know each other

Discover how WCGS could be the
right fit for your family!

Start Here