Contact Us

  • Phone: (630) 668-1385
  • Email:
  • Mailing Address: 1N350 Taylor Drive, Winfield, IL 60190

Drop In and Learn More Tuesdays, when school is in session, 9-10 a.m. >




Our Staff


Mr. Stephen E. Clum

Head of Schooloffice: x 214

Mr. Marc Painter (WCGS '97)

Principaloffice: x 260

Mr. Roger Burgess

Asst. Principal of Spiritual Life/School Counseloroffice: x 218

Mrs. Susan Macaluso

Director of Curriculum and Instructionoffice: x 230


Mrs. Sharenda Barlar

Jr. High Spanishoffice: x 289

Miss Amanda Birth

Jr. High Scienceoffice: x 229

Mrs. Terri Bradford

4th Gradeoffice: x 250

Mrs. Jennifer Brown

Library Media Center Directoroffice: x 222

Miss Lindsey Burkitt

Kindergarten (full-day program)office: x 274

Mr. Mike Cherry

Bible, 7th Grade Homeroomoffice: x 266

Mrs. Donna Dominguez

1st Gradeoffice: x 272

Mrs. Susanne Dyer

5th Gradeoffice: x 261

Miss Lauren Graham

Physical Educationoffice: x 255

Mrs. Lora Hattendorf

Art (Grades 7-8), Junior High Language Artsoffice: x 238

Mr. Stanley Holland

7th Grade Spanishoffice: x 286

Mrs. Susan Hravatic

1st Gradeoffice: x 249

Mr. Daniel Huttenlock

Lang. Arts & Literature, 7th Grade Homeroomoffice: x 280

Mrs. Brenda Johnson

3rd Gradeoffice: x 252

Mr. Eric Johnson

6th Gradeoffice: x 268

Mrs. Julie Jones

MML/Technology Integration Coordinatoroffice: x 288

Mrs. Joanne King

Reading Specialistoffice: x 275

Mrs. Susan King

1st Gradeoffice: x 247

Mr. John Koslosky

U.S. History, 8th Grade Homeroomoffice: x 284

Mrs. Cindy Kremers

Kindergarten (half-day program)office: x 271

Mrs. Karen Kruse

3rd Gradeoffice: x 265

Mrs. Mary Beth Laptad

3rd Gradeoffice: x 267

Miss Susan Lathrop

Certified Educational Therapistoffice: x 291

Mrs. Jacqueline Lauriat

Jr. High Science & Math / STEM & Jr. High Coord.office: 254

Miss Amanda Leonhart

Exceptional Students Directoroffice: x 292

Mrs. Nicole Linhardt

4th Gradeoffice: x 282

Mrs. Karene LoGalbo

Jr. High Frenchoffice: x 290

Miss Sarah McCarthy

6th Gradeoffice: x 273

Mrs. Jackie Messer

Jr. High Language Artsoffice: x 287

Mrs. Kathy Mitchell

2nd Gradeoffice: x 281

Mrs. Taryn Nelson

Ext. Care/Kdg. Aide/TEACH Therapist office: x 242

Mr. D. A. Nichols

Athletic Dir., Phys. Ed, Grades 4-5 & Boys 6-8 office: x 256

Mrs. Cindy Olsen

4th Gradeoffice: x 278

Mr. David Petersons (WCGS '04)

Beg. & Cadet Strings, Concert Orch., Praise Teamoffice: x 262

Mrs. Pam Porter

2nd Gradeoffice: x 269

Mrs. Jennifer Rodriguez

Jr. High Math & 7th Grade Homeroomoffice: x 234

Mrs. Marybeth Sauter (WCGS '74)

5th Gradeoffice: x 285

Mrs. Debbie Shoberg

Educational Therapistoffice: x 239

Mrs. Sarah Smiley

Kdg. Aide/Lunchroom Supervisoroffice: X264

Mrs. Sara Smith

Elementary Music/6th Grade Choiroffice: x 276

Mrs. Audra Spradley

Art (Grades 1-8)office: x 240

Mrs. Rachel Teuscher

5th Gradeoffice: x 270

Mrs. Brenda Todd

Instuctional Aideoffice: x 237

Mrs. Heather VanWagner

Gr. 1-3 Aide/Kaleidoscope Educational Therapist office: x 293

Mr. David Wright

Vocal Music (Gr. 4-5) and Instrumental groupsoffice: x 257

Mrs. Alyssa Zarn (WCGS '06)

Jr. High Mathoffice: x 283


Mrs. Deborah Cairncross

Registraroffice: x 226

Mrs. Amy Cockrell

Nurseoffice: x 251

Mrs. Rachel Culver

Extended Care Staffoffice: x 241

Mrs. Joanne DeGroot

Development Coordinatoroffice: x 201

Mrs. Danette Farrell

Nurseoffice: x 258

Steve Johnson

Technology Directoroffice: x 248

Mr. Peter Lindner

Maintenance Directoroffice: x 219

Mrs. Shannon McDonald (WCGS '96)

Office Assistantoffice: x 225

Mrs. Maria Mendoza

Extended Care Staffoffice: x 246

Mr. Art Minyakov

Maintenance Technicianoffice: x 295

Mrs. Kim Norbeck

Admissions Coordinatoroffice: x 216

Mrs. Jennifer Pierson

Library Aideoffice: x 221

Mr. Antonio Rodriguez

Custodial Supervisoroffice: x 297

Mrs. Evangeline (Vange) Schock

Business Directoroffice: x 232

Mrs. Ann Vander Klok

Receptionistoffice: x 210

Mrs. Denise White

Administrative Assistantoffice: x 228

Mrs. Beth Wright (WCGS '74)

Music Department Aideoffice: x 236

Miss Clarissa Young (WCGS '10)

Marketing Specialistoffice: x 212